๐Ÿ”ข Cards and Rarity

Cards are classified into different tiers of rarity:

  • Common โญ

  • Uncommon โœจ

  • Rare ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

  • Epic ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

  • Legendary (Rarest) ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Additionally, cards can have a "Foil" Factor, which slightly alters their appearance:

  • Regular: โญ

  • Shiny: โœจ

The Foil Factor works in conjunction with the Rarity System. This means that a Common card could be shiny, while a Legendary card might be regular. Be sure to check the type of card you hold and its value on the marketplace.

You can increase the rank of card by fusing. โšก

Last updated